Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Was GREAT !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Stovall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shyrani
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It was really good but I feel it was lacking in seasoning... I will be making it again but adding some spices next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gary Tomlinson
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Accidentally used the wrong kind of Parmesan cheese. And used Colby and Monterey Jack cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary Tomlinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Great, my whole family loved it. Definately a keeper in our house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RENYBEANY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miller Beach, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I loved it. It tasted great someone who does not like a lot of sauce can always adjust it to what they want. The only reason why there was leftovers was I made a double batch so my DH and myself could take some to work. Also, it was SO easy to make. I do not like to cook so spending little time in the kitchen is better for me. I did add a little garlic (we love garlic) and fine chopped onions. But even without that it would be wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennJenn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This was delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and it came out super moist and very flavorful. I was just cooking for two tonight so I used two smaller chicken breasts and only fried them for 8 minutes total with 4 minutes per side. I also used Italian seasoned bread crumbs and parmesan cheese. It tasted like a nice take out dinner but much cheaper to make! Thanks for sharing this yummy and easy recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
A very yummy chicken Parmesan recipe. I followed the suggestions of other users and my husband loved it. It was easy and not too difficult.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sandra
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
It's delicious, we all loved it. I will definetly make it a lot in the future. I added some garlic powder and onion powder with the bread crumbs and also added Parmesan cheese with the Monterey Jack cheese when I put it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
This was delicious. So easy to make. Didn't change anything. A keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
The Best! My family LOVED it, but I did make a few changes. I was all set to make it & realized I I was out of bread crumbs so I used dry potato flakes seasoned with Italian seasoning, garlic, & a bit of Morton's Nature's Seasons (I use that in almost everything). I also pounded the breasts before breading them & used mozzarella cheese instead of Monterey Jack. It was so super good! My entire family said it was the best I have ever made so this will be the recipe I use from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Sweeps Tap Carter

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Weber City, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,254) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Chicken Parmigiana

Make this quick and easy version of chicken Parmigiana.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States