Tomato Basil Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kim Hinnenkamp
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Delicious!! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Hinnenkamp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Papillion, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Very simmple and tasty recipe but always use fresh basil when I have it and sometimes switch to dried oregano....depends on what herb you prefer. Serve with a lemon wedge, orange flavored rice and fresh asparagus....yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newry, County Down, Northern Ireland, U.K.
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
this was okay. My husband and son liked it. My daughter and myself thought it was okay, I guess I just prefer the lemon flavor when it comes to my salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
Super easy and very delicious! I'm trying to get rid of the food in my freezer and I was tired of eating the same old thing. Loved the improvement on my regular salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Vanderford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
I can not believe how easy this was to make. After reading some reviews I did use the Fresh Basil and 375 for 10-12 min then the Broiler for a few minutes. I cant wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This turned out beautifully. I would make it again. I used fresh basil. This was easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Outstanding easy and delicious entree. Used fresh basil. Seasoned salmon with minced garlic, salt and pepper. Put parmesean on top of salmon first and added more on top of tomatoes . Last 5 minutes I used the broiler and the drizzled olive oil keeps it very moist. This could be served at the finest restaurants. Definitely company worthy, but so easy for a family meal. Looks like you went to alot of trouble . We know the truth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gabbi
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Super easy and I loved how few ingredients were necessary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mandyjeanb87
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
It was really good and easy too! Loved it! Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Fairfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: New Milford, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Easy Prep.. good weeknight meal. I followed the recipe exactly except for I used fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tomato Basil Crostini

This easy appetizer captures the freshest flavors of summer.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Pasta with Asparagus, Salmon and Tomato

Salmon combines with fresh asparagus and cherry tomatoes in this simple pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States