Tomato Basil Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Schick
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Quick and easy with a great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
This is my new go to recipe for salmon. Easy and ingredients you have on hand. I used fresh basil and tomato from my garden. No marinades. Delicious and healthy. Served it with a Greek salad. Perfect hot day dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I've made this once before. It was excellent! We always grill our salmon. I am making again it tonight....I know it will be great! I sprinkled the salmon with lemon pepper after basting with olive oil first. What can I say, I recommend giving it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
This salmon is not only super easy, but delicious also! The olive oil on top really made it all come together! You really don't need measurements on this one, most people who know their way around the kitchen could probably estimate. I got a larger salmon filet so I need more tomato, cheese and basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IAMMYKIDZMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Downers Grove, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
This recipe does justice to your best salmon filets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim Hinnenkamp
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Delicious!! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Hinnenkamp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Papillion, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Very simmple and tasty recipe but always use fresh basil when I have it and sometimes switch to dried oregano....depends on what herb you prefer. Serve with a lemon wedge, orange flavored rice and fresh asparagus....yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newry, County Down, Northern Ireland, U.K.
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
this was okay. My husband and son liked it. My daughter and myself thought it was okay, I guess I just prefer the lemon flavor when it comes to my salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
Super easy and very delicious! I'm trying to get rid of the food in my freezer and I was tired of eating the same old thing. Loved the improvement on my regular salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Vanderford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
I can not believe how easy this was to make. After reading some reviews I did use the Fresh Basil and 375 for 10-12 min then the Broiler for a few minutes. I cant wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tomato Basil Crostini

This easy appetizer captures the freshest flavors of summer.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Pasta with Asparagus, Salmon and Tomato

Salmon combines with fresh asparagus and cherry tomatoes in this simple pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States