Tomato Basil Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by gabbi
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Super easy and I loved how few ingredients were necessary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mandyjeanb87
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
It was really good and easy too! Loved it! Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Fairfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: New Milford, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Easy Prep.. good weeknight meal. I followed the recipe exactly except for I used fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by richalex22
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
This is a very easy and delicious recipe. I am no cook so it was very very easy. I added a layer of spinach at the bottom.. Soo yummy!! Thank yoy all recipes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
So amazing! Just loved it!! Used fresh basil, that is a must flavors were amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
This had good flavor and was SO quick and easy. Bonus points for quick clean up too. I think next time I'll use fresh basil and add some garlic salt to perk it up a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
We love this recipe! Using fresh salmon and fresh tomato slices makes one of the quickest, easiest and most tasty dishes. Super quick! I get requests to make it all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany Fox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Scrumptidelious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Very fresh and light. I did make some changes before making this recipe based on other reviews. I used fresh basil instead of dried basil, kosher salt and pepper, and I used a combination of parmesan cheese and mozzarella. I also baked it at 400 degrees for 18 minutes instead of 375 for 20. I served this with a Mediterranean salad of tomatoes, cucumbers, finely minced garlic, thinly sliced red onion and a dressing of hazelnut oil, 2 lemons, apple cider vinegar and salt and pepper. Diabetic friendly dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabrielle Andres

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Best salmon recipe ever! I add lemon pepper seasoning to add a zap of acidity! Try it you'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tomato Basil Crostini

This easy appetizer captures the freshest flavors of summer.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Pasta with Asparagus, Salmon and Tomato

Salmon combines with fresh asparagus and cherry tomatoes in this simple pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States