Tofu Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I did not enjoy this recipe. I wasn't impressed with the tofu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I think it would be better if this was made in a smaller dish as there isn't very much sauce...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Jeremy Grijalva
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Followed the recipe all the way my wife and I enjoyed this very much. It was easy to make and easy instructions. Will be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Tried this recipe not expecting a whole lot, but if it wasn't really really good! I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
So yummy and the leftovers were good. Next time I'm going to add more sauce and throw in some black and green olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
This was pretty good but I think it needed more of the sauce mixture. Next time I will double the sauce mixture for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
So, I have a household of 4 men who happen to be carnivores and they were floored that there was no meat in this lasagna! They and I loved it so much that there was absolutely no left overs. The only things I did differently is sauteed 6 cloves of garlic with fresh mushrooms and used a whole jar of spaghetti sauce. This is definitely a keeper and they requested I make this again and soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I made no changes and was very happy with this Italian tofu dish. The only issue I had was that the breaking didn't stick well, but that could have been my fault.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
This was awesome! My family hates tofu, but even they likes it. I used extra sauce, and added some cottage cheese and sautéed spinach and mushrooms. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Needs more spices, it is bland. I was desperate for something quick and easy for dinner, and I had a package of tofu, found this recipe. I didn't have any mozzarella (shocking) but had fresh Parmesan and 75% reduced fat cheddar. I shredded the cheddar and used the entire 2 cup pkg of Parmesan. All I had was a combination of WW and white noodles, so they were used. I did substitute garlic salt for regular and threw in the remains of a pkg. of sun dried tomatoes with peppers during the last minutes of cooking the noodles. I used a whole jar of sauce, layering the sauce on the bottom of the pan, layering noodles/tofu mixture. We had to sprinkle red pepper flakes on the finished product to jazz it up, but I'd make this again with sauted onions, garlic, peppers, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States