Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
The ones I made turned out thick and not fluffy at all. It could've been me, but this recipe was definitely not my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika Griggs
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
the pancakes were too thin. i needed to add more flour and more sugar, but other than that they were awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lolalita
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
Better than IHOP! These are fluffy, tender, delicious pancakes. They taste great with or without syrup. I did add a tbs of sugar and extra blueberries to the pancakes while on the griddle, but you don't really need to. The bed part is you do not have to wait an hour to make it! Play around with different flavors too. The base of the pancakes works with other berries as well. This is a forever recipe in my book. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda Barkley-Gonzalez
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
They turned out a little too salty and not as flavorful as I had anticipated. They were hearty though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
Turned out good - a little light, but good quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I made these for dinner on a cast iron griddle.....mmmmm mmmmmm Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Very good pancakes. I didn't wait an hour to cook them either, and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Absolutely divine you don't even need to wait 1hr I was in a rush will make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Of all the recipes I've tried, these are the simplest & best tasting. I did not have an hour to wait, but 20 minutes of rest seemed to change the consistency enough to make a delicious pancake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Roberts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ashland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Delicious. I love blueberries and these were perfect. Followed the recipe exactly. Used 1/4 cup measure to pour the batter onto my cast iron griddle. Recipe made 10 pancakes. So good with Ohio proud pure maple syrup!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowellville, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 819) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States