Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
These pancakes turned out so fluffy and light. I added fresh blueberries and they were so yummy. This is my go-to recipe for pancakes! Loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cammi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Great pancakes..best ever made.Nice and fluffy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Hey do you think it would be good you could put crushed up chocolate chips? I think that would be on point
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by branden kesinger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
We love it! Our new go to pancake recipe. We've only made them plain, without blueberries. They rise nice and fluffy. The only thing I've done differently is I added 1 Tbl of Butter instead of the 1/2 Tbl called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I made these for my husband & 6 yr old son. They were awesome the morning we ate them but I doubled recipe so I cooked them all and froze the rest. We ate them this weekend and they were just as good. I am making them again today with blueberries & going to substitute bananas & walnuts as well and freeze them all again. I did use all fresh fruit, no frozen. Didn't wait the hour and they were just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I was so disappointed by this recipe! I followed the recipe exactly then let the batter sit for one hour. The batter was so thick I could barely drop it into the skillet - I added about 1/4 cup of milk to thin out the rest, but it was still very thick and doughy. The outsides burned by the time the middle stopped being runny. Also, there was only enough batter to make about six pancakes, using 1/4 cup per pancake as the recipe notes, and those six I made were bland-tasting and dense. I don't understand why this recipe is so highly rated, but PLEASE find another recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Wonderful! will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RockyFalcoa
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Call me Uncle Buck!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
I used fresh blueberries. I also didn't wait the hour. Once the batter was mixed up, I fried them up. They were light and fluffy. My boyfriend and I loved them. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie  Men

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States