Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
Turned out good - a little light, but good quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I made these for dinner on a cast iron griddle.....mmmmm mmmmmm Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Very good pancakes. I didn't wait an hour to cook them either, and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Absolutely divine you don't even need to wait 1hr I was in a rush will make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Of all the recipes I've tried, these are the simplest & best tasting. I did not have an hour to wait, but 20 minutes of rest seemed to change the consistency enough to make a delicious pancake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Roberts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ashland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Delicious. I love blueberries and these were perfect. Followed the recipe exactly. Used 1/4 cup measure to pour the batter onto my cast iron griddle. Recipe made 10 pancakes. So good with Ohio proud pure maple syrup!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lowellville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
The pancakes were WAY too fluffy, and consequently, were doughy in the middle. The only thing I changed was reducing the baking powder to 1/2 Tbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dani_girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MHASHLEY
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
I really liked them even plain. We used a cast iron skillet and half a ladle at a time. This made a medium cake that is easy to flip In between cakes we sprayed non stick spray. Cooked on lo on a gas stove We had about 12 medium cakes We fixed them all and will freeze the leftovers between wax paper in a plastic bag I would feel better using honey or brown sugar but his is great the way it is written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MHASHLEY

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I'll never have to look for a blueberry pancake recipe again. These were light fluffy and delicious. I did let the mix rest for about an hour but I'm not sure if it made a difference but I do know that we will be having them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Yes, as a matter of fact I did make a change. Well not a change actually,I mashed a very ripe banana, and folded it in with the blueberrys. So we had blueberry banana pancakes. Other than that I followed the recipe to the letter. MY MOTHER THOUGHT SHE HAD DIED AND GONE TO HEAVEN. Those cakes were very ,very good. There is no doubt that I will make this again and again especially when we have company. Then I can except the complements gracefully he he
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie McDowell

Displaying results 1-10 (of 815) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States