Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Excellent! I used fresh blueberries and it was absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helena Sahs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
These pancakes are great, fast to put together and quickly to cook. I don't wait the 1 hr and they still taste great! I use fresh blueberries and they explode with juices when you take a bite. Really good pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I love this recipe. One of the best pancake recipe's I have made. Although I have found that fresh blueberries make the recipe a whole lot better than frozen blueberries. Love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This is the BEST pancake recipe ever! It really is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Butchko

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittston, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
The Blueberry Pancakes came out very good. Next time, though, I might try just a pinch of cinnamon in the batter to complement the blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonathan McAnulty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I was skeptical at first by the portion of ingredients in the recipe but after tasting these pancakes...I was amazed! This is my new favorite go-to pancake recipe from now on. I suggest you print this off your your families. Only suggest little less baking powder(opinion) and fresh blueberries are a must! Good Job Chef Todd! - photos next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patrick Wolfe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Excellent recipe. Very light and fluffy. You don't HAVE to wait the hour but they are evn better if you can. My only criticism is that against my better judgement I followed the recipe and thawed the frozen berries. Do NOT do that. They still taste delicious but as expected the batter turned blue. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by daner369
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
I will never buy mix again! wonderful, fluffy pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
They looked really good but I tasted the salt a lot, next time will avoid it or add a very little amount.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Turned out very dense and overall bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 779) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States