To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
These are the BEST Blueberry muffins I have ever made. I have tried lots of recipes and this one is amazing. I like lemon so I add 2 TB sugar and 1 tsp lemon extract to the blueberries and let them set before adding to the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Brown Eskeli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
I make them without the cinnamon topping, I think they are sweet enough & I am not a huge cinnamon fan. But I make these a lot for my mom & they keep well to have to for breakfast all week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leighanne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Yummy!! These turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Definitely to die for muffins. Thanks for sharing. Huge hit. Will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
SO GOOD Double it for sure. Use topping for other muffins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
They turned out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tee Bell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
These were so good that all my kids went for seconds and asked me to make them again tomorrow!! I did use frozen blueberries and they were still amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
This was delicious! I followed the recipe except I sifted my dry ingredients including the sugar. The topping is sweet and crunchy. I usually use a box cake mix and add fesh blueberries, but this recipe has changed my mind. It is not to heavy and very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
these muffins are really good but I went ahead and added some mini chocolate chips and put 1/4 cup of vanilla yogurt in the batter. first time I made them they were a little dry so I used additives to moisten and it worked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Made this just as the recipe said except I cut the crumb topping in half. The muffins were delicious. I liked how the muffins did not turn blue from the berries and they did not sink down either. Do not overbeat your batter! Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 7,730) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States