To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Philip Johnson
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Sooooooo good! Everyone loved it. I didn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Yummy! I made the muffins following the recipe exactly up to the point of adding the topping.Because a lot of people had problems with it I left the topping off. The muffins were wonderful. I will absolutely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
I have to say that these muffins got raves all around with my family. This is a simple recipe and I followed it exactly. I have never made muffins before and these looked and tasted great. Thanks Colleen for making me look like I know how to bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
NAILED IT! OMG! These are nothing short of AMAZING! Best blueberry muffin recipe EVER! Tank you for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I served these at a morning meeting. I was told I could be a professional chef! Thanks for a yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I lost my mojo for blueberry muffins, but with this recipe I'm a star. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
I have used this recipe many times because everyone rates it A++++. Over time I have cut the sugar to 1/2 cup, increased the blueberries to 1 1/2 cups+, and cut the crumb topping by 1/2 and use raw sugar rather than brown sugar. I have also tried other fruits with the same modifications. I use a muffin tin for 6 large muffins and bake for 25 minutes. This is by far the easiest muffin recipe that turns out perfect every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Si Theng
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
I've actually mixed the cinnamon topping a bit too much.. but it turned out crispier and my family loves the flavour esp w the blueberry n cinnamon combined tgt. it's a great and easy recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Si Theng
Photo by janete5
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
So very delicious!! I could only fit about half the crumb topping on the muffins, but otherwise the recipe was perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 7,656) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States