To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
I had to make an account just to say how delicious theses were. I almost always have had to fiddle with oven time, etc with recipes I find online but I followed this one and it was perfect. I added a tablespoon of yogurt and it was super moist and lovely. Also left out the cinnamon because I am one of those rare people who cannot stand the spice in anything... but these muffins we really to die for!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shruthi Manivannan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anna
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Died and gone to heaven !! I`m just sorry I did not double the batch ...Will do next time ... Simply DIVINE !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Doubled recipe. It gave us 12 extra large muffins with dreamy topping and 6 mini muffins for the dogs treat. Soft, moist, delicious, not overly sweet and... making this in raspberry tonight!! 2 thumbs up!! Saved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Hartley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
There is something about the simplicity of mixing the wet ingredients in your measuring cup that makes this recipe seem like the easiest thing ever. I make a double batch, with one cup white flour and 2 cups whole wheat an omit the topping to make them a bit healthier so I don't mind the kids eating them for breakfast, and they are still delish. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Atl.atlantic
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I added a few more blueberries than what is called for. I also waited to eat them over night. If you let them sit, lithely taste better for some reason. I got many compliments on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I made this for our neighbors and they LOVED it! Instead of muffins, I made it into a bread/coffee cake type thing. I just made it in a throw away foil bundt pan. Turned out amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Lyon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chantal Robinson Bailey
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious so easy to make you should definitely try this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My son loves these! Perfect as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
I never met a crumb topping I didn't like..until this one. The cinnamon completely overpowers the muffin. It would be excellent if I wanted a cinnamon muffin but I wanted a blueberry muffin :( I'm so disappointed after all that work (doubled the batch figuring I couldn't go wrong with a recipe named TDF and all those high ratings!) Next time I will make them without the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Cookies

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 7,262) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States