To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2000
These muffins are the best blueberry muffins I've ever tasted. They were a hit at home, as well as the office. The cinnamon crumble topping is what makes these muffins "to die for." I like a few more berries in my muffins, so I doubled the amount. They were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2000
Love this muffin recipe! I doubled the amount of blueberries - turned out really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2000
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST BLUEBERRY MUFFINS YOU WILL EVER HAVE! THE STREUSEL TOPPING REALLY DOES MAKE IT TO DIE FOR!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
Very good. Much better than regular blueberry muffins. Will try on my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2000
This is a great muffin! If it wasn't getting dark, I would go pick more blueberries and make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2000
These are the best blueberry muffins I have tried .. very moist and delicious. My husband loved the crumb topping for which I used 1/4c brown and 1/4c white sugar. I also used 1 1/2 cups blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2000
These muffins are awesome! They are the only ones I make anymore, and are great with fresh blueberries. I sent these to a tournament with some atheletes from school and they fought over who got them, they begged for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2000
I made these muffins for Fathers'Day brunch and they were a definite hit! They are better than any blueberry muffin that I have ever had from a bakery! Thanks for the recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
Very good. What a wonderful way to use fresh blueberries. Will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2000
WOW! What a hit! These are to die for! This is by far the best blueberry muffin recipe I've ever come across and is permanently added to my collection of recipes! Wonderful! My kids were crazy for them! Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 7,333) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States