To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
these are awesome so easy and the taste is out of this world thanks for this recipe Colleen God bless
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I did make this and they turned out great. I made 5 jumbos but, next time I will try with buttermilk and try oatmeal butter and brown sugar for crumb topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Stermer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Terrific recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Just have to say that these really are the best blueberry muffins. My whole family has requested I make these time after time. I have made the same recipe but used fresh raspberries instead and they also turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
These are very tasty muffins, I followed the recipe exactly, no need to make any changes at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sam
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
The crumble on top is genius but I find to get the big tops, add about 1/4 - 1/2 cup extra flour to make the dough less wet. Fill the muffin cups right to the top!! Comes out amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Besides tasting sugar, there's no flavor whatsoever, and the crumbs were a disaster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Caiado

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Superbly moist to perfection. As many others have stated...I have also tried several recipes and this is the winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lilminister2663
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I made these for a Valentine's week breakfast and they turned out fantastic!!! This was a very simple recipe and the cupcakes are HUGE! I added holiday sprinkles to the crumble for a nice decorative touch. My husband and his co-workers LOVED them! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
I thought this was really great I made this for the first time on New Years and it was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakeland, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 7,471) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States