To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
I will make them again and again. The tip of chef joy was great. It was the perfect amount for the top. This is a great recipe!!! Thank you for sharing Colleen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MariaKa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Great recipe. I changed blueberries to raspberries for a batch. They were delicious too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
I tried this recipe today and was very impressed with it. It adapted well to any personal changes a baker wants to make such as adding nutmeg, swapping some of the white sugar for brown sugar, and using wheat flour (or 1/2) to name just a few. It was easy to understand and hard to mess up. I recommend this recipe to the beginner, it is nearly fail safe and DELIGHTFUL. My room mate has eaten 5 in the past few hours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Hackford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
These muffins are absolutely to 'Die For'!! They are heavenly. I did however make the topping with brown sugar as others suggested. They are a keeper for sure. Thank you. Di White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
These are so amazing! Love how soft they turn out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizabeth Sarduy
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I didn't change a thing. They size was perfect. They didn't taste much like blueberries but the flavor was good though. My family really enjoyed them, actually they're asking for more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Photo by mimi
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
These muffins are amazing! There's a reason they have 4.5/5 stars and over 9,800 reviews. I followed the directions exactly and they turned out perfect - the tops were crispy and sweet, the insides were soft and moist. I will definitely make these again. They were very quick to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by yummyyum
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Delicious. Used Chef Joy's topping (reviewer) with brown sugar note white.. Used 12 cup gray tin top oven reduced oven to 375
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yummyyum

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Centerville, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
I loved it, best blueberry muffin recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
love the recipe, easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 7,740) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States