To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
I have tried many recipes for blueberry muffins. I think I have found the ultimate! I made no changes. I doubled the recipe and it made 8 big muffins. I baked them for about 30 min. Hard to find a muffin that is not dry. These are perfect and my family loves them. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
I will make them again and again. The tip of chef joy was great. It was the perfect amount for the top. This is a great recipe!!! Thank you for sharing Colleen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MariaKa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Great recipe. I changed blueberries to raspberries for a batch. They were delicious too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
I tried this recipe today and was very impressed with it. It adapted well to any personal changes a baker wants to make such as adding nutmeg, swapping some of the white sugar for brown sugar, and using wheat flour (or 1/2) to name just a few. It was easy to understand and hard to mess up. I recommend this recipe to the beginner, it is nearly fail safe and DELIGHTFUL. My room mate has eaten 5 in the past few hours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Hackford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
These muffins are absolutely to 'Die For'!! They are heavenly. I did however make the topping with brown sugar as others suggested. They are a keeper for sure. Thank you. Di White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
These are so amazing! Love how soft they turn out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizabeth Sarduy
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I didn't change a single thing and were perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Photo by mimi
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
These muffins are amazing! There's a reason they have 4.5/5 stars and over 9,800 reviews. I followed the directions exactly and they turned out perfect - the tops were crispy and sweet, the insides were soft and moist. I will definitely make these again. They were very quick to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by yummyyum
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Delicious. Used Chef Joy's topping (reviewer) with brown sugar note white.. Used 12 cup gray tin top oven reduced oven to 375
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
I loved it, best blueberry muffin recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 7,722) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States