To Die For Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Atl.atlantic
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I added a few more blueberries than what is called for. I also waited to eat them over night. If you let them sit, lithely taste better for some reason. I got many compliments on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I made this for our neighbors and they LOVED it! Instead of muffins, I made it into a bread/coffee cake type thing. I just made it in a throw away foil bundt pan. Turned out amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Lyon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chantal Robinson Bailey
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious so easy to make you should definitely try this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My son loves these! Perfect as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
I never met a crumb topping I didn't like..until this one. The cinnamon completely overpowers the muffin. It would be excellent if I wanted a cinnamon muffin but I wanted a blueberry muffin :( I'm so disappointed after all that work (doubled the batch figuring I couldn't go wrong with a recipe named TDF and all those high ratings!) Next time I will make them without the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Cookies

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Better than any store bought muffin! Did not change a thing, turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Sometimes if I know I'll be running late in the morning, I make the batter first and refrigerate it overnight. In the morning I simply fold in the fresh blueberries and voila! Delicious and fresh muffins for all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This was recipe was so good. Everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lynn S.
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Crowd pleaser for sure. My MIL asked for the recipe...says it's better than the one she's been using for 40 years.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 7,257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States