Tiramisu Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Abso-smurf-a-lutely delicious!!! So easy to make and everyone loved it!! Going to try a gluten free version for my daughter, I'll keep you all posted!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
This was awesome. So easy and sooooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
WOW! This was hit for my family! I accidentally left out the sour cream and still tastes amazing! I did add about 1/4 cup of espresso to my cream cheese mixture, as well as a few tablespoons of dark rum. Came out great! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Love love love great recipe , used hazelnut and regular instant coffee and Danish butter cookies. This is certainly a favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by huntplace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
WOW, delicious! As others did, I halved the recipe and used an 8 x 8 pan. I used a glass Pyrex, and just greased with shortening. It served fine. Didn't bother with the foil lining. I baked at 325°F for 40 minutes. I didn't fuss with the instant coffee. I just made a strong coffee in my French press. I used some coffee to brush on the wafers, and used a tablespoon of coffee in the bottom layer batter. I also added 1/4 teaspoon of unsweetened cocoa to the bottom layer batter to give it a richer color. I used Neufchatel cheese, light sour cream, and light whipped topping. Didn't matter, it was DELICOUS. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
All my mom could say was mmmmmmmmm... the whole time she ate it. Enough said just from that. I halved the recipe though and baked the cheesecake in a 8x8 in pan. It is now in my personal recipe book!:))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
Yummy recipe and very simple to make. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
This was very easy to prepare and pretty tasty. I halved the recipe and baked it in a 9x9 pan for 40 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
While the cheesecake was easy to make and set well, my family and I thought the flavor and texture were pretty off. The two layers of Vanilla Wafers made it less cheesecake-like than I had hoped. Overall, I would not make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Turned out great! Very easy to make, I am in the beginning stages of learning "how to cook" and it was relatively easy, will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Dessert

A deliciously different cheesecake with a Mexican twist.

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States