Tina's Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
This is soooo good! I took it to a party and ate the leftovers with a spoon. I used fat free sour cream and light margarine, so that helped a little. It's my favorite fruit dip now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Ginther Brauns
Living In: Highland, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
I wish I had paid attention to how much this recipe yields...it was WAY more than I needed for a fruit tray. I will make this again, but will definitely halve the recipe. Excellent with strawberries, grapes & apples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandyJn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: South Fork, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
This dip is insanely delicious! Easy to make too and fast. I really loved it hot / warm. I poured it over freezer chilled apple slices and it was heavenly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Azure

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
Made for a potluck dinner; everyone loved it! They were shocked to hear the ingredients and how simple it was to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
PERFECT AND DELICIOUS>>>GREAT CHILLED
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mikeysmom570

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
Taste great and its simple and quick to make. I like it with apples or bananas the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by piercedambition

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
Yum! This was so delicious and easy to make. I LOVE that I already have all the ingredients on hand! Can't wait to see what everyone else thinks about it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookink8e
Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
I made this at the last minute, I planned on a cream cheese one, but didn't buy enough cheese. Had ingredients on hand for this and it was very easy and good, I served it chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
This is very good. I have been to many of baby showers, wedding showers, and most of the fruit dip is marsmallow and cream cheese... This is so yummy and goes great with strawberries! It took about 3 min for me to whip this up for my daughters 1st birthday party! Totally last min. Everyone liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarrieMakamson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
Five stars for taste and convenience, but only 3 stars of consistency, so I'm giving this one a four-star rating. I didn't like how runny the dip was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States