Tilapia Scampi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Very buttery and delicious. Enhances tilapias natural buttery flavor. Used lemon pepper seasoning instead of lemon, still amazing flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexandria Burton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aneisa charles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I tried this tonight with 3 filets for Dad & myself. It was delicious, but a little over-cooked. I would turn the oven down to 360 or 350 and cook the filets for 30 minutes. They were becoming over-cooked after 32 minutes, so I retrieved them. I also included steamed spinach as a side and linguine noodles. The butter garlic saute sauce I poured over the noodles and placed Parmesan cheese on the side. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muskegon, Michigan, USA
Living In: Belleville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Very good and nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mohammed Chowdhury

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Not a fish fan myself, but this recipe is amazing! Obviously not the healthiest choice, but oh so yummy. Easy to make too. I like to go a little heavier on the lemon juice. The cook time for me tends to be closer to 35/40 minutes, but we like it to be drier. This recipe has made it into my regular meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I really enjoyed this recipe. I don't know why people say that their fish is dry. Mine was perfect and definitely not dry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissJenn1772

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Zurich, Illinois, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was easy and fast - I served with a box of pasta roni and a bag of frozen veggies for a last-minute weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonah's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I really liked this dish! The only reason I did not give this dish a 5 was due to the fish falling apart when I went to flip them after 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Easy, delicious and a big hit with the entire family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Lee

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
FANTASTIC! I never, and I mean, never cook! It just seems to take too much time and effort. However, I'm trying to eat less processed foods so now I'm forced to. This recipe is sooo easy to prepare and cook its ridiculous. Plus is down right delicious! Perfect for the those who loathe cooking as much as I do:) Only thing I did different was sprinkle some pepper and a little no-salt in addition to the parsley...perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States