Tilapia Scaloppine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Made it tonight. What a winner!! I followed the recipe exactly - no need to change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakland, California, USA
Living In: Hickory, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
Loved the recipe. It adds flavor, easy to make. I make it quite often. Big hit at my house! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hermann, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
It wasn't bad, but I found mine pretty flavorless. I could just taste fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Absolutely delicious! I added grated parmesan on top right at the end, and it was superb! I also skipped a carb, and served it with brussel sprouts. The sauce was a perfect compliment! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Easy to make and nice over noodles or rice. I agree with some other reviewers that the taste is a little bland. I added a chopped onion and a little red chili pepper to enhance the flavor. Might make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
This is the first time I have ever made fish and had it turn out moist and tasty. The only thing I changed was to add more mushrooms. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Easy to make. Very tasty. I added thin slices of lemon to the fish after I plated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ed Kitrosser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
This recipe was mouth wateringly delicious. It tasted like something from a restaurant and only took 10 minutes. I used frozen fillets, so I gave mine a bit longer on lower heat to cook up. I paired the finished recipe with steamed spinach and was shocked. This is amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Good fast way to cook fish, with little effort. I left out the mushrooms and used spinach instead, and I thought it tasted pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 114) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

How to Cook Tilapia

See how to cook this mild, versatile, and inexpensive white fish.

Pan-Seared Tilapia

Discover the delicious and easy way to prepare tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States