Tilapia Feta Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Quick, easy, and excellent. Cooking for one, I cut the recipe in half and left out the olives. Not only excellent flavor, but great the next day as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
It was good but the olives were overwhelming. I had such high hopes based on the other reviews. Everyone said leave out the olives (my family likes olives too). I may try it again and either leave them out or cut way back and chop smaller.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
This recipe is outstanding. Made it twice this week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This worked amazingly well!!! Took advantage of others' experience, and unluckily lacked olives, but still a fantastic dish. Thanks!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice McVeigh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orpington, Greater London, England, U.K.
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This is a good and easy recipe that I will add to my collection. I followed it as is except I used frozen flounder instead of tilapia because that is what I had. Next time I will try tilapia as I think it would be even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karen867

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Delicious! And easy! Tasted like something you would get at a great restaurant. I don't like olives so I substituted mushrooms and sautéed them with the onions and garlic. I will definitely be making this again. Perfect for my low carb diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I really liked this. The spinach was the highlight of the dish. Excellent. I made as directed. I used reduced fat feta cheese and cut butter back to 1 Tbs. I think next time I will season the tilapia a little more, maybe add some lemon pepper. I served this with basmati rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melodylane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lambertville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Didn't change a thing. Loved it! One of my new favorite fish dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Delicious! This was the first time I've ever made tilapia. Family liked it a lot! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Excellent! I used all fresh herbs and didn't change anything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States