Tilapia Feta Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Very tasty recipe. I substituted black pepper and used salmon instead of talapia but this was easy to prepare and has a great flavor.I also only baked it for 15 minutes at 400 which was more than enough...so be careful with the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Wow!! Stupendous! I fixed this tonight in less than an hour with a fresh wild caught Tilapia that I caught and filleted myself. I followed the recipe exactly like it is offered with the one exception of too little spinach ( I had only a 10 oz bag of fresh spinach, but I did have a package of frozen ) I thawed the frozen in the microwave then added it to the baking dish before I placed it in the oven. My wife and I devoured the dish accompanied by tall cool glasses of homemade Sangria. I'm so thankful for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by capntom52

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Okeechobee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Didn't change a thing. Loved it! One of my new favorite fish dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This was super quick to make, full of flavor, and a new favorite in my house! No complaints and reheated well the next day for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Excellent! Even my picky 10 year old liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yelsi
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Husband surprised me and made this and it was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yelsi
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
This was the best ever! Thanks. I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Delicious. Had a little more than a pound of tilapia, but kept all other amounts the same and used black pepper. This recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
This was so good! Even my super picky 7 year old liked it. I would add more spinach next time... after it cooks all the way, there isn't really a lot to go around, so I'm going to double the recipe for that, but other than that, this recipe was a 10.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Berlin, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This is a good and easy recipe that I will add to my collection. I followed it as is except I used frozen flounder instead of tilapia because that is what I had. Next time I will try tilapia as I think it would be even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karen867

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States