Tilapia Feta Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Very tasty recipe. I substituted black pepper and used salmon instead of talapia but this was easy to prepare and has a great flavor.I also only baked it for 15 minutes at 400 which was more than enough...so be careful with the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Wow!! Stupendous! I fixed this tonight in less than an hour with a fresh wild caught Tilapia that I caught and filleted myself. I followed the recipe exactly like it is offered with the one exception of too little spinach ( I had only a 10 oz bag of fresh spinach, but I did have a package of frozen ) I thawed the frozen in the microwave then added it to the baking dish before I placed it in the oven. My wife and I devoured the dish accompanied by tall cool glasses of homemade Sangria. I'm so thankful for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by capntom52

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Okeechobee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
This was so good! Even my super picky 7 year old liked it. I would add more spinach next time... after it cooks all the way, there isn't really a lot to go around, so I'm going to double the recipe for that, but other than that, this recipe was a 10.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Berlin, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Delicious. Had a little more than a pound of tilapia, but kept all other amounts the same and used black pepper. This recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
This was the best ever! Thanks. I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
This is an easy and delicious recipe. I sprinkled some gluten free fish coating for a little added color and texture. My husband commented on the appearance and said this recipe was a keeper. A good way to spice up spinach. I will prepare again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yelsi
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Husband surprised me and made this and it was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yelsi
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I substituted the spinach for kale, left out the butter and olives. I don't like olives and left out the butter because if the calories :) fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Excellent! Even my picky 10 year old liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This was super quick to make, full of flavor, and a new favorite in my house! No complaints and reheated well the next day for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States