Tiger Butter Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2002
Pretty good and super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2002
Absolutely simple recipe... They were wonderful! I added milk choc chips and about twice as much rice krispies! Great way to fool people by how good yet simple these are.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2002
Very good, and very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2002
This was so easy & fast, just what I needed. Taste GREAT, I'll be using this for Christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2002
Delicious! I used the suggested petit-fours-cups method and they turned out perfectly. For variation I used creamy peanut butter instead of crunchy and milk chocolate instead of semisweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2002
Took this to work and was everybodies favorite nurse! My 4 year old daughter helped me make my first batch. It was so simple and fun. It tastes just as good as the Sees fudge that my granny spends hours making.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2002
Pretty boring. Easy, but I'll not bother with this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2002
This was so yummy, and incredibly easy. It tastes really close to a "Whatchamacallit" candy bar...everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2002
this was soooooOOoooOOoo good. It was quick and easy and it tasted so good. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorio

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dededo, Dededo, Guam
Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2002
This was one of the best and easiest desserts I have ever made!!!! I cannot belive how easy and super fast it was to make! It was absolutely great! I made it for Christmas and everyone said they loved it!! People couldn't stop eating it! I am going to make a double batch next time because I only had a couple pieces left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tiger Butter Chocolates

Learn what’s behind a recipe that comforted family during wartime.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States