Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
so easy to make with my 3 year old son! i used half cup of white sugar and half cup brown sugar, also sprinkled top of cookies with white sugar! sooo yummy! thank you for this quick easy 'homemade' cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Wonderful! I made a few changes according to the reviews. I used half sugar and half Spenda blend brown sugar. Doubled the recipe and used 1 cup sugar and 1/2 cup Splenda. I also added 1/2 tsp salt and they spread a little and tasted great. I also baked them for 10 min
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DivaTrish

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
This is a GREAT and easy recipe! I made it with friends, and their are only three left (we doubled it, and their are only a few of us) A warning to you though. They are not kidding when they say not to over cook them! they burn very easily... :D Over all delicious cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Found this cookie wonderful tasting but a bit crumbly and heavy. Changed it slightly 3 eggs 2 cups peanut butter 2 cups sugar substitute. Added 1 teaspoon baking soda, vanilla and cinnamon. Dropped them on cookie sheet. Bake the same as original recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Easy and quick. Using crunchy peanut butter makes cookies seem as if they have real peanuts in them. I roll dough into small balls and make criss cross marks with fork before baking.--Just something I remember about old fashioned peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Love this so much! It's quick and easy. Everyone who I've made it for loves it and is shocked to hear how easy it is to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
I've made these many times. Quick, easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissTaken1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berwick, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
Here's the deal - if you like your cookies tender and soft, like we do, you will love these. If you prefer a hard crunchy cookie, you won't like these because you have to bake them far too long to get them crunchy, and they will fall apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Choc
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
I added a pinch of baking soda and some chocolate chips. I baked them for 10 minutes. You have to let them cool before moving them from the cookie sheet or they will fall apart. I had enough dough left over to refrigerate for later. Love this recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
I found this recipe a couple years ago, and now it is my GO-TO recipe for peanut butter cookies. Of course, I've memorized it :-). So simple, so delicious, forgiving, and easy to make variations! Love, love, love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa M.
Living In: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 441) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States