Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I used brown sugar and really liked it! I usually don't like peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Held
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Tried this recipe as written: using organic peanut butter and organic coconut sugar, they made about 18 circles instead of 12 and didn't fit one cookie sheet! They took about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Texture was awful, taste was disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TashP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Made these with coconut sugar and added mini chocolate chips, and they were quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Dont love these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I love this, at least, the dough I do! I have my first batch in the oven and I'm currently chomping on the sugary peanut butter mix beside me... It's almost as addicting as chocolate chip cookie dough! I changed the recipe to suite my preferences; I doubled the sugar, added a teaspoon of baking soda, three tablespoons of dark brown sugar, and kept the one egg / one cup of peanut butter. I'm so excited to eat the actual cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaity Richards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
They taste just fine, and this is coming from a pregnant lady, but unless you'd rather just eat the dough- put them in the oven for more like 20 mins. Also a tip, it's easier to do the fork thing if the dough and/or fork is cold
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristin Pogue
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Loved it cooked 10-15 minutes no burn added chocolate chips sprinkled with sugar super easy!!! Not super chewy which is why I give it 4
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Pogue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
I've made this recipe several times now. When I take it to parties or to a friend's house I get rave reviews! Love the recipe's ease and successful outcome and this website gives my baking needs endless fulfillment! Thanks for being awesome! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly Lowdon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Becky502
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I just whipped these up added a bit of salt, baking soda and vanilla Per the reviews... times varied on the size and each pan was different.....i watched closely after 5 or 6 minutes for best results!!! Great quick recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 570) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States