Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I never thought a cookie with only 3 ingredients would work! Next time I am trying almond butter :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erin.m.ryan

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I have made these before and we love them. I just made three diff. batches and the dough was greasy. They came out very greasy and did not bake well Anyone have any suggestions, I'm thinking the peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I made these for my best friends baby shower. She had developed gestational diabetes and also has a gluten allergy, so I had very specific restrictions. I Followed the recipe exactly, but used sea salt to sprinkle over the top. All the guests RAVED about these salty sweet cookies. They couldn't believe they only used 3 ingredients! I have made them several times since, and they always turn out great. I sprinkle them with sugar for my husband, but I prefer the sea salt. I usually only bake them for about 7 minutes and they stay soft and chewy. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Ive been using thos recipe for years. But recently I have added a little something to make them taste even better. And that would be chocolate chips. You just cant denie the yummy-ness of chocolate chip peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Amazing cookies! It made 20 cookies and they were all delicious. The only thing I changed was adding about 1/2 a cup on peanut butter chips. They only thing I have to say is that they have to cook a lot longer than the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This was the easiest & best tasting peanut butter cookie that I've ever came across....I made one addition...I added a splash of vanilla extract. Perfect with a glass of cold milk or vanilla ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This recipe was delicious. My husband loved it and even my boys as well. This was so easy. Wow??????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Great gluten free recipe! I chose it because I didn't need to buy any additional "gluten free" ingredients to make cookies for a friend that's gf. She called immediatly to say how great they were and to ask for the recipe. They were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I tried this recipe tonight. I was skeptical because of only 3 ingredients but it was delicious! Not to sweet & great with milk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Very goid cookie I added vanilla chocolate chips and a pinch of baking soda Tasty my husband loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 471) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States