Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Big fan. It took only a few minutes to make, and the family all said good things. Woot!!! Go easy and delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
DON'T USE OILY PUBLIX BRAND NATURAL PEANUT BUTTER!!! Any other non oily peanut butter is perfect and these cookies are amazing. I love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jesse Gaspard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LuAnn
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This is the quickest and best tasting Peanutbutter cookie recipe ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NyTasia McGee
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I didn't have much and wanted a peanut butter cookie. I looked out this receipt and reviews. I thought not a lot to do or if they are horrible I didn't waste much. Win/win situation I thought but they were awesome to my surprise. The batch made about 20 cookies and I greased my pan because I didn't have parchment paper. The cooking time is more like 8 to 10 minutes. The cookies are soft and crumble in your mouth must cool for 10 minutes though but so worth it. Must try great for kids too, my son thinks he's a baker now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NyTasia McGee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
wonderfull peanut butter cookies! I just added 1/4 cup of suger instead of whol one and every one loved it, Thanks alot :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
It's a little thick. Maybe because I ate one when it was still warm. I added 1 tsp of baking soda and 1 tsp of baking powder and a little bit of vanilla extract. When it was done, it looked like a ball. So I took a fork and did the design.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Best recipe my family been using forever Also fyl One 16oz jar of Peanut Butter we all buy One jar of pb. 2eggs. 2cups of any kind of sugar ;) *white* brown *coconut. U can do...half n half! # ir pb cookies u make th ur way...comes out perfect with any sugar ;) Sometimes I put a thumb print in the middle and put strawberry jelly in the hole yummmy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Gallardo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I tried the recipe, and it was very runny, really too runny to make cookies, maybe the egg was too large or something. No loss. We added chocolate chips and ate it anyway...raw egg and all. Tasted fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mickey

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
These turn out fantastic, but you definitely need to flatten them first if you want cookie-shaped cookies. My first batch were little peanut butter mounds! Still extremely tasty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanamin Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BScales62200
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Delicious cookie! First batch plain. Second batch I added walnuts. Then some chocolate chips to the walnut batch! I had fun! They were good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States