Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Cooked on 350 for 12 minutes and cookies still came out soft when I touched them. cooling helped a little but not much. Good if you want a really soft cookie. Great taste...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe. Its so easy and simple I really like the fact that its not to hard to mix and the peanut butter isn't so sticky. My husband and son are cookie fends and they love when I make them for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
So I didn't have an egg so I substituted 1/4th a cup of vegetable oil. Not sure if that's what killed this recipe for me but for some reason the cookies immediately flattened out once they hit the heat, causing a pitiful looking peanut butter flatland. I decided it wasn't that big of a deal, and I took them out after the sides started browning. Probably took 12-14 minutes I'd estimate. I let them cool for an hour, but they never hardened or became cookie-like. I just popped them in the freezer which will hopefully do the trick, but I'm not sure how this recipe is supposed to work apparently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CJ Hair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
These cookies are fan-freaking-tastic!!!!!! I added a half tsp of b.s. and it was great....my husband says out of 5 stars he gives this recipe a 7!!! Im making another batch today using smooth peanut butter, chopped peanuts and chopped up peanut butter cups..thx for sharing your teriffic recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
hey im a teen that has never baked on her own ive always cooked with my mom. This is my first time cooking cookies on my own. These cookies are so easy to bake and there household item's and they could not taste any better this recipie is amazing! and really easy to make it took me 10 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
The best cookies ever tasted. But still thought the recipe was pretty 'nutty'. #allrecipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zach Siebenaler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
I tried this recipe and thought the cookies were way to sweet so I made them again with half the sugar and they turned out much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by English Wine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
We're tight on money and I wanted a treat, so these were perfect-- not many ingredients and we already had eggs! They were delicious but kind of crumbly; I may add a second egg next time and see if that helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bailey Strom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Made it word for word because I didn't have any butter to make a regular recipe with, but these were the bomb mad note! I baked mine for 12 minutes and they were crispy on the edges... NICE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I think these are the first cookies I ever made, years ago, with my grandma. I love making them with chunky Adam's peanut butter, since that brand doesn't add sugar or hydrogenated oil. The recipe should mention to press the tops down with a fork. I think that does make a different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 529) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States