Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
So.....i added about a quarter cup of almond meal because the dough was runny not doughy....and a teaspoon of vanilla... this enabled me to roll it into 12 balls right away, put them on the parchment, use the fork criss cross, and baked at 13 minutes (i think the oven was slow). So the net result is YUM and even I can remember the recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nita Ostroff

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ridgeley, West Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I found this recipe a few months back and love it. So easy. Great for last minute desert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I make these for my 14 year old autistic step-son and he loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry Tate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jiana Hunter
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
I thought the cookies came out great! They are rich! Cook no longer than 8 no less than 7. Let cool about 5min! I had no problems!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jiana Hunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
I halved the recipe, and it made 8 good-sized cookies. I enjoyed the simplicity of the prep (I'm not a huge baker), but found the finished product to be a bit too sweet for my taste. They were definitely moist, but I was still reaching for the milk just to wash the sweetness down. Really though, not bad for a 5 minute cookie and a solid sugar buzz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lefty Hall
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I loved it, it mixed quickly , and I did have to use a plain cookie sheet, didn't have parchment, they came out Great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lefty Hall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
These are so easy and so good! I was critical of the ingredients but pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by f16mechanic
Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Living In: Pagosa Springs, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Loved these. For only 3 ingredients, they were delicious! My kiddos love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allysha Lay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
They were a bit heavy on the sugar, and tasted a little bit too peanut buttery for my taste. But they were still ok!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
I adore this recipe -- it's stuff I've always got on hand, quick and painless. One thing to note, though: this doesn't really taste like a more traditional peanut butter cookie. They're pretty intensely sweet. They taste more like the peanut butter candy filling inside a Reese's cup or similar candy. I happen to love that flavor, so I adore them. I sometimes mix in some chocolate chips, but since they cook at a fairly low temperature for a short time, the chips don't melt that much, so it's only so-so as an addition. But they're still my favorite go-to cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 556) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States