Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I made these cookies yesterday and read the reviews this morning. I had no problem with the cookies and just the 3 ingredients. They came out AMAZING and everybody loved them. I only made 13 cookies and I really did only cook them for about 8 minutes. They were GREAT, especially for a pregnant lady who had a late night craving lol. I will be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Baylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephanie Denise Vault-Bey
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Perfection! I made these exactly as the recipe instructed. My family and I loved them. I used Peter Pan peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I'm a big fan of peanut butter and this 3 ingredients peanut butter cookies are so good. The first batch I made, I made too big so they came out still not done so the second batch I made, came out just right. I left them in the oven a little longer than they say on here. 10-12 minutes and they are yummy! I'm not a pro cooker, so for these to come out the way they did with just 3 ingredients, you should try them for yourself. Like I said I messed up on the first batch because I made them too big, but the second batch, awesome! Thank you for this recipe. I love recipes like these, especially breakfast lunch or supper recipes that calls for very little ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica de la Paz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
These are great and easy to make. We just moved to Angola, Africa and it is hard to find sweets similar to the States. Everything is from scratch. So this is perfect and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
I took mine out at 8 minutes and they weren't nearly done yet so I put them in for 3 more minutes until the outside was slightly crunchy and the inside soft. The texture is just off IMO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This is so easy and so good. Here are some things. 1. It made two dozen cookies 2. If you are not a really big peanut butter fan don't make these. 3. Take them out of the oven a little early bc they will finish cooking while they set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I used brown sugar and really liked it! I usually don't like peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Held

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Tried this recipe as written: using organic peanut butter and organic coconut sugar, they made about 18 circles instead of 12 and didn't fit one cookie sheet! They took about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Texture was awful, taste was disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TashP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 557) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States