Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
This recipe is wonderful! If I have a party, I will double or triple this recipe, it's so easy to make! I always make these with my friends in my free time for my dad and my brother. I added a tiny bit of vanilla extract and a tiny bit of baking powder. I didn't make much difference but oh well. My mom usually hates sweets, but I made these and she LOVED them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimWarriorCatLover

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
So stinkin' easy, my little guy loved making them and he could help with all steps but of course putting them in the oven. We did make a criss-cross pattern on them, it just seemed right and my son threw in the last quarter of a bag of chocolate chips. Besides that followed exactly. The 1 dozen really made 2 for me. They come out fragile. Let them cool for about 2 minutes and they are ready to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Just like my grandmothers! I have been making these for nearly 40 years with just these three ingredients (I criss cross smash mine before baking too). Only difference is I bake mine @ 325 for 10 min. Let them cool for 5 more before removing and they are a perfect simple snack cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
I never leave reviews, but I was so impressed with these cookies that I felt compelled to sign up, just so I could leave my praise! I have recently started weighing my ingredients when baking, so I can replicate the results more easily. I chose the metric version, and followed the suggestions of many reviewers by adding 1 tsp baking soda and 1 tsp vanilla extract. I also added 1 cup of peanut butter cups. These are fantastic! They are what I have always dreamed a peanut butter should taste like! They flour versions always leave something to be desired, but these... well, I better start shopping for bigger pants!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
these cookies are super easy and very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
My cookies turned out funky... they didn't cook all the way through... why is that? I followed the recipe all the way and it wouldnt cook all the way through no matter how long i baked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shayla McNatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Not only was a craving some peanut butter cookies and did not want to go buy ingredients, but I had everything and theses cookies rock! Also, I'm a great cook but NOT a baker and I actually didn't mess this up! woot! Thanks for this super easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
i make this all the time, its so fast,easy, and best of all, delicous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
This recipe is a favorite of mine - I make it for a friend with a gluten allergy and she likes them too! I've made them as above and with 1 tsp. baking soda and a splash of vanilla. I like the additions so I call them my five ingredient peanut butter cookies. The dough is good and these are also good with chocolate chips or M&Ms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This cookie is the best! Seriously. I've made peanut butter cookie recipes before that were more complicated than this and they didn't even compare. This cookie is soft with a great peanut butter flavor. Simple but awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 458) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States