Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Not only was a craving some peanut butter cookies and did not want to go buy ingredients, but I had everything and theses cookies rock! Also, I'm a great cook but NOT a baker and I actually didn't mess this up! woot! Thanks for this super easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
i make this all the time, its so fast,easy, and best of all, delicous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
This recipe is a favorite of mine - I make it for a friend with a gluten allergy and she likes them too! I've made them as above and with 1 tsp. baking soda and a splash of vanilla. I like the additions so I call them my five ingredient peanut butter cookies. The dough is good and these are also good with chocolate chips or M&Ms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This cookie is the best! Seriously. I've made peanut butter cookie recipes before that were more complicated than this and they didn't even compare. This cookie is soft with a great peanut butter flavor. Simple but awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
I have this recipe posted in here too! But with mine I state that you should refrigerate for an hour and flatten with a fork. These are the best cookies ever and, not being much of a dessert maker, I can make them every day of the week and my whole family loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
5 stars for taste, but only 3 for consistency. I let the cookies sit for 5 min before taking them off the baking sheet, and they barely held together- most broke in half in the transfer from cooling rack to Tupperware. I tried adding 1/4 cup cocoa to half the batch, and the consistency was MUCH better- but too much cocoa flavor and barely any PB. Will try again another time with 1 C PB, 1 C sugar, 1 egg, 1/4 C cocoa/flour, for Four Ingredient chocolate/regular PB cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
These Are Simply Wonderful And Super Easy Too Make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
Prepared as written- turned out GREAT for 3 ingredients! Simple, easy and FAST. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
absolutely love this recipe! ive used it countless times and its always a hit :]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
The cookies tasted great, but I found myself cooking them for about 12 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 441) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States