Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
WOW! So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda Joyce
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Easy! Although I baked them for 12 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Joyce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I think this cookie tase great. My only recommendation would be to cut the sugar down to perhaps 3/4 cup. I haven't tried that yet but i did make them with the 1, 1, 1 recipe. The cookie seems a little to sweet and not peanut buttery enough. I also agree with BrandonsMom11197, this is the 3 ingredient recipe not the one with baking soda, vanilla, and salt. That is a whole different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Fairly easy cookie to make:)Ty for sharing this recipe:) The first time I made these cookie I used 1cup of splenda which was a mistake cause they came out way too sweet!! The cookies formed nicely tho and easily crumbled as expecteded So, I let them cool off before I took them off the baking sheet.I baked them for 10mins but I would stick with the 6-8mins.The second time around that I made them I used 1/2 white sugar, 4 tlbs of flour, and a tsp of vanilla.I rolled them in a ball this time and did the crisis cross pattern with the wet fork dipped in sugar.They tasted good but next time im just going to omit the flour and just stick with the 3 ingredients.I found with the flour they easily rolled into balls nicely but came out to doughy inside.I added a drop of jam in the centre of some of the cookies which made them taste even better than expected! I would definitely suggest adding some jam:D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanna Ceci

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
easy recipe for a snack in a pinch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Vermeulen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nikosmommy
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
These cookies are easy to make and really yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I just finish making this recipe and when I made it I knew I didn't have all the ingredients to make the original peanut butter cookies, so this recipe intrigued me. The cookies were harder than I like and it taste more like sugar than peanut butter cookies overall it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kiara Felder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
It's possible I am just a horrible baker, but these did not come out right for me either time I have tried them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
I have made this recipe for years, my grandmother gave it to me when I was just a teenager. We love them, so fast and just delish. What I also like is there are just about 12 of them so you don't feel so bad about eating the whole batch in a couple days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyann39
Photo by Dakotta Pollock
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Matter of fact i just pulled them out of the oven. I love peanut butter so i just doubled the ingredients. It made 20 decent sized cookies i even had about a cup of dough left oover. I cant wait to dig in to these cookies they smell so good. To make them a little sweet i even drizzled a little carmel on the tops. Amazing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dakotta Pollock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States