Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I always loved this recipe.I always made them this way for a good while, but I do add chocolate chips to make them more enjoyable as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This was the first recipe I ever learned as a little girl. Just three simple ingredients and it's perfect. Just make sure to press down on the cookie with a fork twice in a criss-cross pattern before cooking to flatten it a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Faith cook
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Great revipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tonisurrey143
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
This recipe made delicious cookies! I added semi-sweet & Reese's peanut butter chips, it made them even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
These cookies were AMAZING! So simple to make, yet better than several other PB recipes you find online. What I like best about this recipe, is that it doesn't call for butter or shortening; the oil in the PB has plenty itself! I added a drizzle of melted chocolate to half of these and they were pretty amazing. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
So.....i added about a quarter cup of almond meal because the dough was runny not doughy....and a teaspoon of vanilla... this enabled me to roll it into 12 balls right away, put them on the parchment, use the fork criss cross, and baked at 13 minutes (i think the oven was slow). So the net result is YUM and even I can remember the recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nita Ostroff

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ridgeley, West Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I found this recipe a few months back and love it. So easy. Great for last minute desert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I make these for my 14 year old autistic step-son and he loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry Tate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jiana Hunter
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
I thought the cookies came out great! They are rich! Cook no longer than 8 no less than 7. Let cool about 5min! I had no problems!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jiana Hunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
I halved the recipe, and it made 8 good-sized cookies. I enjoyed the simplicity of the prep (I'm not a huge baker), but found the finished product to be a bit too sweet for my taste. They were definitely moist, but I was still reaching for the milk just to wash the sweetness down. Really though, not bad for a 5 minute cookie and a solid sugar buzz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States