Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
This is a great recipe... the only thing I changed is that you MUST have a glass of ice cold milk ready as soon as they cool. I told the fam I was going to whip up a batch of cookies and they would be eating them in 15 minutes, they didn't believe me. I made believers out of all of them and the cookies were gone 5 minutes after they cooled! Thanks for submitting this easy, quick, delicious cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
My grandmother has used this recipe for years (since I was little) and I always enjoyed making them with her because they were so easy. The only thing different I do is add a little vanilla (about 1 tsp), and yes, you should flatten these out since they do not contain any agents to help them rise. I have never found a better recipe that has such a rich peanut butter taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
I thought it was great considering the limited ingredients. Not exactly like a traditional peanut butter cookie, but not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
I Love these peanut butter cookies...I added a packet of maple and brown sugar oatmeal...:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Momma Jorje
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
This made nearly 2 dozen for me! I pressed a little with a sugar coated fork. I made some of them with milk chocolate chips in them (plus I sprinkled some extra sugar on top!), but I think they're better without. Quick, easy, gluten free recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Skip it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
I have made these cookies with candy kisses for the top. Who knew that with 3 ingredients these would so good. My family loves these. They are super fun to make with the grand kids. If you have not tried them then you must. I use all 3 sugars. 1/3 of regular 1/3 of brown sugar and 1/3 of confectioners sugar. This makes a soft cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I've made these many times; I got the recipe in 7th grade Home Economics class. Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies on this site is the exact same recipe. I think both recipes should state that you need to flatten these cookies with a fork. These are heavy and very peanut buttery. You can't keep them around too long, as they get hard. They are great for kids to make because they are so easy. I make a half batch when we want a quick snack, and we eat them warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Easy and very good cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
this was easy a recipe I ever had for peanut butter cookies hey trying to out great taste like mom even with out all of the other ingredients delicious I will recommend this recipe to anyone by the way I'm a 7 dozen of cookies this morning for my grandchildren for Christmas along with other ones I made yesterday
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 458) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States