Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
I halved the recipe, and it made 8 good-sized cookies. I enjoyed the simplicity of the prep (I'm not a huge baker), but found the finished product to be a bit too sweet for my taste. They were definitely moist, but I was still reaching for the milk just to wash the sweetness down. Really though, not bad for a 5 minute cookie and a solid sugar buzz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lefty Hall
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I loved it, it mixed quickly , and I did have to use a plain cookie sheet, didn't have parchment, they came out Great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lefty Hall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
These are so easy and so good! I was critical of the ingredients but pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Loved these. For only 3 ingredients, they were delicious! My kiddos love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allysha Lay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
They were a bit heavy on the sugar, and tasted a little bit too peanut buttery for my taste. But they were still ok!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
I adore this recipe -- it's stuff I've always got on hand, quick and painless. One thing to note, though: this doesn't really taste like a more traditional peanut butter cookie. They're pretty intensely sweet. They taste more like the peanut butter candy filling inside a Reese's cup or similar candy. I happen to love that flavor, so I adore them. I sometimes mix in some chocolate chips, but since they cook at a fairly low temperature for a short time, the chips don't melt that much, so it's only so-so as an addition. But they're still my favorite go-to cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nessa
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
This recipe was just what I was looking for. It was a simple. having read the reviews I also added a teaspoon of baking soda and a little bit of vanilla. in my photograph you can see that I baked Them on a silpat this was my second batch I bake them for about 10 minutes at 350 then turned off the oven and left them in for another 15 and they turned out beautifully the first batch was very slightly under done, I only bake them for about 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Add a dash of vanilla to the batter and the cookies taste even more phenomenal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Krysenda
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Definitely a easy and great recipe! My family loves it! I double the recipe because I always have to share with friends and extended family...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
I try this recipe is so easy cool and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 512) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States