Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
It's possible I am just a horrible baker, but these did not come out right for me either time I have tried them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
I have made this recipe for years, my grandmother gave it to me when I was just a teenager. We love them, so fast and just delish. What I also like is there are just about 12 of them so you don't feel so bad about eating the whole batch in a couple days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyann39
Photo by Dakotta Pollock
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Matter of fact i just pulled them out of the oven. I love peanut butter so i just doubled the ingredients. It made 20 decent sized cookies i even had about a cup of dough left oover. I cant wait to dig in to these cookies they smell so good. To make them a little sweet i even drizzled a little carmel on the tops. Amazing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dakotta Pollock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This was an OK recipe. It is definitely easy to make when the kids want a quick snack. Had to increase the cook time to 10 minutes. They were VERY soft coming out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I used this recipe as is before and was good. Today I decided to try something different and replaced the peanut butter with a knock-off brand of Nutella. First failed cookie recipe for me ever. lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Moss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I've always made PB cookies with 1 egg, 1 cup of sugar and 1 cup of PB. I used this recipe mostly to know the baking temperature and time. My cookies spread thin and were flat and hard. While edible, they were subpar. I'm not sure why these cookies came out so much differently than they used to and so different from the majority of the other reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I love these cookies! So easy to make and every bit as soft and tasty as those with more ingredients. Also, I tried them with the crunchy peanut butter I had on hand -- turned out perfect. I'm just making them for the second time now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This recipe is so simple and so perfect! It is my go-to, last minute notice cookie. The odds are good I'll have all the ingredients at any given time. I also love to make them and then immediately top them each with a Hershey's chocolate kiss. When I brought the Kiss-topped cookies to my in-laws, the reaction was amazing. They looked at me like I was a wizard. A perfect, easy cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
This was my first time using this recipe. LOVED IT!! It was so easy to make and very delicious..and I'm not a big fan of peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
My family loved it, as they are peanut butter lovers. For myself, it was a bit dense and grainy. But, I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 491) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States