Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
These are great and easy to make. We just moved to Angola, Africa and it is hard to find sweets similar to the States. Everything is from scratch. So this is perfect and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
I took mine out at 8 minutes and they weren't nearly done yet so I put them in for 3 more minutes until the outside was slightly crunchy and the inside soft. The texture is just off IMO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This is so easy and so good. Here are some things. 1. It made two dozen cookies 2. If you are not a really big peanut butter fan don't make these. 3. Take them out of the oven a little early bc they will finish cooking while they set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I used brown sugar and really liked it! I usually don't like peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Held

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Tried this recipe as written: using organic peanut butter and organic coconut sugar, they made about 18 circles instead of 12 and didn't fit one cookie sheet! They took about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Texture was awful, taste was disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TashP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Made these with coconut sugar and added mini chocolate chips, and they were quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Dont love these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I love this, at least, the dough I do! I have my first batch in the oven and I'm currently chomping on the sugary peanut butter mix beside me... It's almost as addicting as chocolate chip cookie dough! I changed the recipe to suite my preferences; I doubled the sugar, added a teaspoon of baking soda, three tablespoons of dark brown sugar, and kept the one egg / one cup of peanut butter. I'm so excited to eat the actual cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaity Richards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
They taste just fine, and this is coming from a pregnant lady, but unless you'd rather just eat the dough- put them in the oven for more like 20 mins. Also a tip, it's easier to do the fork thing if the dough and/or fork is cold
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 553) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States