Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Tasty cookie. Easy to make quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
I cooked these this morning, & as I was rolling them into tablespoon size balls, I remembered making them as a kid with my Mum, & she always rolled them in teaspoon size balls..so I quickly did an adjustment lol. I didn't have any white sugar, so I used brown, with a pinch of sea salt, and may I say, the result was pretty dang good! Apart from slightly over cooking them, I am happy, but, determined to get them 'just right'. Thanks for sharing & the memory :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This is the easiest cookie to make and taste delicious. I make them all the time and have never had an issue. You do have to flatten down prior to putting them in the oven, but that is normal for a peanut butter cookie.My only hint is take out of the oven, wait five minutes before you remove from the sheet as they do break apart when hot hot. I throw in chocolate chips (1/2 - 1 Cup semi sweet) and my mouth explodes in yummyness. A MUST try! What other cookie can be put together and cooked in 15 minutes or less depending on how fast your oven heats?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Omg Yes indeed!!! They are so very scrumptious !!!! They taste so very rich & unbelievably easy to make..... three ingredients oh my god if my mother only now!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
These cookies were super easy to make and saved me a trip to the grocery store because of the short list of ingredients. I used 3/4 cup of sugar and they were good but still a little too sweet for my taste. I probably would use 1/2 cup or less sugar the next time I make these. I did flatten the mixture a bit for even baking. I made two batches and added vanilla and baking powder. I know it's a 3 ingredient recipe but what the heck - I had them in my pantry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I never thought a cookie with only 3 ingredients would work! Next time I am trying almond butter :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erin.m.ryan

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I have made these before and we love them. I just made three diff. batches and the dough was greasy. They came out very greasy and did not bake well Anyone have any suggestions, I'm thinking the peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I made these for my best friends baby shower. She had developed gestational diabetes and also has a gluten allergy, so I had very specific restrictions. I Followed the recipe exactly, but used sea salt to sprinkle over the top. All the guests RAVED about these salty sweet cookies. They couldn't believe they only used 3 ingredients! I have made them several times since, and they always turn out great. I sprinkle them with sugar for my husband, but I prefer the sea salt. I usually only bake them for about 7 minutes and they stay soft and chewy. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Ive been using thos recipe for years. But recently I have added a little something to make them taste even better. And that would be chocolate chips. You just cant denie the yummy-ness of chocolate chip peanut butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Amazing cookies! It made 20 cookies and they were all delicious. The only thing I changed was adding about 1/2 a cup on peanut butter chips. They only thing I have to say is that they have to cook a lot longer than the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 545) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States