Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I've been doing a lot of the recipes I see around this website but this one is the first and only one to make me come and give a review. I love making cookies and this recipe is the best one for a quick, easy and delicious treat you want. First of all the texture is amazing. You expect to get some dry and thick taste but it is a blast once you bite one of these. Second; it's so easy that you won't even hesitate to make them once you crave them. Lastly; it's not a simple cookie. It's not boring, it's rich and an interesting feast that will get all the attention on itself once you bring it to your guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Cullen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jim Kim Gordon
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
My husband and my daughter both love peanut butter so I have to make sure and make double
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Kim Gordon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
My cookies turned out awesome.. My kids (teenagers) loved them.. I only changed the recipe by adding a teaspoon of vanilla.. These are my go to cookie recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommygator

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I made these cookies yesterday and read the reviews this morning. I had no problem with the cookies and just the 3 ingredients. They came out AMAZING and everybody loved them. I only made 13 cookies and I really did only cook them for about 8 minutes. They were GREAT, especially for a pregnant lady who had a late night craving lol. I will be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Baylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephanie Denise Vault-Bey
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Perfection! I made these exactly as the recipe instructed. My family and I loved them. I used Peter Pan peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I'm a big fan of peanut butter and this 3 ingredients peanut butter cookies are so good. The first batch I made, I made too big so they came out still not done so the second batch I made, came out just right. I left them in the oven a little longer than they say on here. 10-12 minutes and they are yummy! I'm not a pro cooker, so for these to come out the way they did with just 3 ingredients, you should try them for yourself. Like I said I messed up on the first batch because I made them too big, but the second batch, awesome! Thank you for this recipe. I love recipes like these, especially breakfast lunch or supper recipes that calls for very little ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica de la Paz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
These are great and easy to make. We just moved to Angola, Africa and it is hard to find sweets similar to the States. Everything is from scratch. So this is perfect and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
I took mine out at 8 minutes and they weren't nearly done yet so I put them in for 3 more minutes until the outside was slightly crunchy and the inside soft. The texture is just off IMO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 551) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States