Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Delicious! Simple and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Kids said it wasn't their favorite, they only ate 2 and my kids can eat, they said that they needed a while glass of milk to get it out of mouth and I agree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I always loved this recipe.I always made them this way for a good while, but I do add chocolate chips to make them more enjoyable as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This was the first recipe I ever learned as a little girl. Just three simple ingredients and it's perfect. Just make sure to press down on the cookie with a fork twice in a criss-cross pattern before cooking to flatten it a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Faith cook
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Great revipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tonisurrey143
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
This recipe made delicious cookies! I added semi-sweet & Reese's peanut butter chips, it made them even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
These cookies were AMAZING! So simple to make, yet better than several other PB recipes you find online. What I like best about this recipe, is that it doesn't call for butter or shortening; the oil in the PB has plenty itself! I added a drizzle of melted chocolate to half of these and they were pretty amazing. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
So.....i added about a quarter cup of almond meal because the dough was runny not doughy....and a teaspoon of vanilla... this enabled me to roll it into 12 balls right away, put them on the parchment, use the fork criss cross, and baked at 13 minutes (i think the oven was slow). So the net result is YUM and even I can remember the recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nita Ostroff

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ridgeley, West Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I found this recipe a few months back and love it. So easy. Great for last minute desert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I make these for my 14 year old autistic step-son and he loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry Tate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States