Three Cranberry Relish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
I have been making this for many years at the holidays except that I add a tablespoon of orange marmalade to give it some zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2005
This is a great recipe, I love the use of the different types of cranberries. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I've made this a couple times. I do like the sweeter cranberry relish, so this one works for me. Update: I made it again today. It turns out I only bought a 12 oz bag of cranberries, but it was still very good. Also, I always let nearly all of the cranberries pop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Loved this recipe. The taste was nice & tart, and very fruity, the way I like it. Thanks for this easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aisha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
I thought this was great! I did add more sugar (about one cup total) to help with the tartness of all the cranberries. I also made this a couple of days in advance of our dinner to let all of the flavors mix together. That made it perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2005
This is a wonderful thick, tangy relish. My husband loved this. Goes great in turkey sandwiches. Definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RYSWISKGAL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I'm shocked that cranberry relish can taste this good - everyone LOVED it - must double the recipe next year so there's some left over for sandwiches the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mississippimarion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2002
This was a fun recipe to make with the kids and at the Thanksgiving table, people raved! This recipe will be put in my permanent recipe file!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Simple, beautiful color and very tasty. Increased servings for 30 people with no issues.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laphincow
Photo by ALASKANSNOBUNNI
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I love LOVE LOVE this recipe. I will NEVER go back to canned cranberry sauce...this is SUPER easy and way delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALASKANSNOBUNNI

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: North Pole, Alaska, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fresh Cranberry Relish

This no-cook sauce is like a delicious seasonal fruit salad.

Cranberry Orange Relish with Orange Liqueur

This tart, sweet relish needs no cooking, and the liqueur packs a subtle punch.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States