Three Cranberry Relish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Loved this recipe. The taste was nice & tart, and very fruity, the way I like it. Thanks for this easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aisha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ALASKANSNOBUNNI
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I love LOVE LOVE this recipe. I will NEVER go back to canned cranberry sauce...this is SUPER easy and way delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALASKANSNOBUNNI

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: North Pole, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
I thought this was great! I did add more sugar (about one cup total) to help with the tartness of all the cranberries. I also made this a couple of days in advance of our dinner to let all of the flavors mix together. That made it perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I'm shocked that cranberry relish can taste this good - everyone LOVED it - must double the recipe next year so there's some left over for sandwiches the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mississippimarion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2005
This is a wonderful thick, tangy relish. My husband loved this. Goes great in turkey sandwiches. Definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RYSWISKGAL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2002
This was a fun recipe to make with the kids and at the Thanksgiving table, people raved! This recipe will be put in my permanent recipe file!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
I have been making this for many years at the holidays except that I add a tablespoon of orange marmalade to give it some zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2005
This is a great recipe, I love the use of the different types of cranberries. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Simple, beautiful color and very tasty. Increased servings for 30 people with no issues.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laphincow
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I've made this a couple times. I do like the sweeter cranberry relish, so this one works for me. Update: I made it again today. It turns out I only bought a 12 oz bag of cranberries, but it was still very good. Also, I always let nearly all of the cranberries pop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fresh Cranberry Relish

This no-cook sauce is like a delicious seasonal fruit salad.

Cranberry Orange Relish with Orange Liqueur

This tart, sweet relish needs no cooking, and the liqueur packs a subtle punch.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States