Three Cranberry Relish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Loved it. Very easy to make.and tastes delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
used the oranges, zest, apple, celery and nuts in this, and added to Three Cranberry Relish. Was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
I've made another of the cranberry relish recipes in this section, and it was ok, but this one is fantastic and so easy! As with any recipe, I like reading the reviews and make any necessary change--to this recipe I went with the full cup of sugar as suggested and it worked out perfectly. I actually made this relish for our company Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow, and made the mistake of sampling it--it has so much flavor it's hard to stop once you take that first taste. This will be on our table each and every Thanksgiving from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
This was a very good relish which would appeal to a sweet palette. The inclusion of the dried cranberries added a nice texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I'm shocked that cranberry relish can taste this good - everyone LOVED it - must double the recipe next year so there's some left over for sandwiches the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mississippimarion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ALASKANSNOBUNNI
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I love LOVE LOVE this recipe. I will NEVER go back to canned cranberry sauce...this is SUPER easy and way delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALASKANSNOBUNNI

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: North Pole, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
I thought this was great! I did add more sugar (about one cup total) to help with the tartness of all the cranberries. I also made this a couple of days in advance of our dinner to let all of the flavors mix together. That made it perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I've made this a couple times. I do like the sweeter cranberry relish, so this one works for me. Update: I made it again today. It turns out I only bought a 12 oz bag of cranberries, but it was still very good. Also, I always let nearly all of the cranberries pop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Simple, beautiful color and very tasty. Increased servings for 30 people with no issues.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laphincow
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Loved this recipe. The taste was nice & tart, and very fruity, the way I like it. Thanks for this easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aisha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Relish with Orange Liqueur

This tart, sweet relish needs no cooking, and the liqueur packs a subtle punch.

Fresh Cranberry Relish

This no-cook sauce is like a delicious seasonal fruit salad.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States