Three Cheese Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2000
This one is the best ever!!!! My kids ask for this mac and cheese. It's the only one the will eat now. Thanks Kim for a super recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2000
This is absolutely delicious!! I have tried many recipes for mac and cheese and this is by far the BEST!! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2001
Was a big hit with everyone here - and we all have different tastes when it comes to food. Omitting onions just in case, but it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2001
Sorry, my family didn't like this. It was fairly easy and quick to make but I'll stick with my traditional Mac & Cheese recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2001
I used macaroni instead of noodles. Fantastic! Great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
Light,creamy; travels well. Reheats nicely. Leaves a platform for experimentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2002
We just didn't like this one. We found it very bland, and just not what we expected. We also were not crazy about the cottage cheese texture in this. Even my very picky 20 month old who will usually gobble up mac and cheese didn't want this one. I will keep looking for something better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2002
Everyone that I have made this for absolutely LOVES it! Great version of Mac and Cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2002
This was fantastic! My kids (ages 3 & 1) cleaned their plates entirely! I added 1/4 inch slices of sausage for some meat and used lowfat sour cream and cottage cheese. I only had an 8 inch square dish, but cooking it 1 hour 10 minutes and letting it set for 5 minutes after worked like a charm! We'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2002
Oh my god, this was delicious! I left out the Worcestershire sauce though, and added colby jack to the list of cheeses. :) I put one cup of colby jack and one cup of cheddar. I loved this so much I've eaten it all tonight and am going to make some more tommorow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Celery Root and Cheese Bake

Slices of celeriac bake in a creamy sauce topped with Cheddar.

Homemade Mac and Cheese

See how to make a velvety, five-star macaroni and cheese.

Mom’s Favorite Baked Mac and Cheese

This creamy baked comfort food classic has two kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States