Three Cheese Manicotti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Easy to make and turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
The filling was a little tough to get in, but it tasted amazing, especially if you love garlic like I do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Mmm so yummy and quite easy. Very rich in the cheese department though. You could probably make this with only one jar of pasta sauce and still have enough, our's was almost too saucy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
My family absolutely Loved this dinner! I also did not boil the pasta (soaked it in water for 15 min) and the texture of the noodles turned out perfect-I think they would have been too mushy if I had boiled them. I also made my own sauce-because that is where all the flavor comes from.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
this is my husbands favorite dish and I've always just winged my recipes but lately I haven't been happy with mine, so I seeked out sometime more concrete and came across this. I would give it more stars if I could, it was amazing and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
It tasted rather bland to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stacey smith

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fountain Inn, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Lemoore, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
My family loves this recipe!I will definetly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Redmond, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jburdet15
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
These are delicious! I'm a college student and a bunch of my buddies (none of whom cook as a general rule) and I made these for our cooking game night-- they were a big hit! My friend's suitemates even came out to sample and compliment! We didn't so much follow the numerical recipe, and we had to cook the sauce (we used a seasoned sauce) separately, but they still turned out pretty great. We served them with garlic bread, hashbrown-style potatoes, and a nice mandarin orange salad. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jburdet15

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
I love this recipe! My boyfriend's brother always request this! I do make a few changes, however. I add mushrooms because I love them :) I also use garlic salt instead of minced garlic, or fresh. Instead of ricotta cheese, I used drained cottage cheese. I have also found out that some sauces are really watery! I love to use Bertolli, or any other sauce that has a lot of personality. I also add a hint of parsley or cilantro. One of the two. It turns out so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
this was awesome...we went back for more and more! We will incorporate this into a monthly Italian night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Manicotti

Manicotti are stuffed with three-cheese filling, sauced, and baked to beautiful.

How to Make Turkey Manicotti

See how to make something deliciously different with leftover turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States