Three Cheese Manicotti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
That's a keeper! Rich and satisfying. Took everything the other members of the site said under advisement. It was super tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Loved this recipe! I've never made manicotti before and this turned out great. The only change I will make for next time is to bake it for about 10 more minutes than instructed, it was just warm enough and we ate it as soon as it came out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
THIS WAS DELICIOUS! I made this in conjunction with a different meat manicotti recipe. That one was delicious, but this one was my favorite of the two! I followed it exactly and it turned out wonderful. Highly highly recommend! Was very easy to follow as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
This recipe is fantastic and I made it as it is written. My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
This is very good and easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chris eisinger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
It was really good, just too gooey for my taste. Loved the flavor though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Everyone in my family loved this. I made it exactly as directed except for the fact that I doubled the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gvallin3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
This was really tasty, and the whole family enjoyed it, but it didn't knock my socks off or anything. I tried just soaking my manicotti in just-boiled water like suggested, but most of them split anyways. I just ended up splitting the rest of them on purpose and spooning filling down the middle. With four boys, getting food to the table is the ticket. They don't care if it's pretty or not! This was definitely a five star for the guys in my house, but for me, it was a little too simple - needed meat, or spinach, or some other element to make it truly memorable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
Easy and so good. Great comfort food. I took the advice of other reviewers and soaked the noodles in really hot water instead of boiling them. And used a plastic resealable bag with the corner cut off to pipe the filling into the noodles. I divided the manicotti into two 7 x 11 baking dishes, put one in the freezer, and the other fed two adults and two young kids....just the right amount. Added a salad and crusty bread. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
DH & I really liked this recipe. But like other reviews, I just thought something was missing. I will definetely be making again with a few of the suggestions that I've read now. I'll update my review then. I generally spend time reading reviews before I make a recipe but this time I was in a hurry so thought I'd just go for it. Thanks for the great Manicotti!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frankie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Byron Center, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Manicotti

Manicotti are stuffed with three-cheese filling, sauced, and baked to beautiful.

How to Make Turkey Manicotti

See how to make something deliciously different with leftover turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States