Three Cheese Manicotti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 6, 2010
I really enjoyed this dish. It was relatively easy to prepare and I was able to give my girlfriend the impression that I actually knew what I was doing? I didn't have any problems stuffing the shells. A few of the shells ripped down the side during boiling so I think I will take some of the advice below next time I prepare this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
Very good and easy to make. I look forward to trying different fillings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
Excellent! I made this with homemade manicotti shells from this site. The two together is out of this world!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy C.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
Really tasty - we made this for Grace's baby shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annabanana23
Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
My son made this recipe. Delicious. He added 1 cup chopped drained (wilted) spinach to the cheese mixture. He used the Best Marinara Sauce Yet recipe (also fabulous). He split the recipe in half and froze one pan. We ate with a caesar salad and crusty roll. There were two left which we had the next day with Chicken Parmesan, caesar salad, and roll. What a treat for a mom with a broken foot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NB Roy
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
So Yummy, my family was still talking about it weeks afterwards.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
My daughter and I fixed this last night for dinner and it was PERFECT! I didn't have any minced garlic so I added some garlic powder instead and Mmmmm, nice and cheesy and delicious! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
I took everyone's tips and used them. I soaked the noodle for 15 minutes in hot water. I added a little extra basil and sugar. Added mushrooms in the sauteed onion's and garlic. Added tomato paste and sauce. Added garlic salt and pepper. Used the Ziploc bag trick and cooked for 40 minutes instead of 25. Turned out great, topped with fresh parmesan and parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Manicotti

Manicotti are stuffed with three-cheese filling, sauced, and baked to beautiful.

How to Make Turkey Manicotti

See how to make something deliciously different with leftover turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States