Three Cheese Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
This recipe was easy to follow. I added ground turkey. It was a hit! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
Absolutely fabullous!! I used Classico Florentine Spinach and Cheese sauce, which made it awesome!! And instead of Parmesan and Mozzarella, I used Italian 5 Cheeses!! Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
This is a great recipe for cheese lovers, for others its still a great recipe just needs a little more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
VERY yummy! Next time, I will use more sauce... didn't seem to have enough for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacia2242

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I was really excited to try this recipe because it had such a high rating- made it for the superbowl! Unfortunately, there was way too much of the ricotta mixture and no where near enough sauce. Although my guests tried to be nice, I could tell it wasn't a favorite. Bummer! I followed the recipe to a T. With a few changes I could see it being good. In the "unadapted" version on allrecipes, it is rated much lower. Wish I had seen that before I made it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annaelise

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mclean, Virginia, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
I made this recipe exactly as stated and it came out wonderfully! I'm not big on ground meats so this recipe peaked my interest. I used Ragu sauce because that's my favorite. I also added pepperonis to the top because I was afraid my fiance would miss the meat. He LOVED it! I might double the sauce next time because after sitting for a few days and reheating it was starting to get a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pottsville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Fantastic recipe. Lasagna came out perfectly and tastes delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
I made this today, and this was my first ever attempt at lasagna. I had to add meat to this already amazing recipe, but oh my gosh this made my taste buds screaming for more =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RosarioMagana
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
I loved this recipe it was awesome and my family did'nt miss the meat at all. I made this last Monday and they are already begging to make it again. I give it five stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
Very easy and delicious. We have a vegetarian in our family and we are always looking for meatless dishes that are hearty. This recipe would even please meat lovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States