Three Cheese Chicken Penne Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
Easy and Delicious! I have made it with and without the chicken and it is great both ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BETHAROO2U

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Hands down my favorite meal! I'm a relatively new cooker, and this recipe is great for a beginner. Everyone I make it for love it and I've given this recipe out multiple times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vmcarbone

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
I tried this recipe to see how my kids would react. It's a once-a- week must for us now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
pretty good. I didn't have Penne so I used bow tie. I added oregano, onion and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine White Haskins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
This is a very delicious and easy recipe. I ended up using 2 1/2 cups of noodles because 1 1/2 cups wouldn't have been enough. I ended up using half diced tomato with chilies because that is what I had and I added extra seasonings with extra cheese.. Yummy :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by malissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Delicious pasta dish. I only had regular penne, so I just used that instead of the multigrain. Followed the recipe otherwise, and this was enjoyed by the whole family. A side salad and garlic bread make for a great weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Just made this for my college roommates - everyone LOVED it. Kept raving about how amazing it was. I used Ricotta cheese instead of Cream cheese, and tasted great! I also used an italian mix and mozzarella and sprinkled with parmesan. It was an overall hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly and it was a wee bit flavorless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
The family loved it! I did use more penne pasta because I wanted more servings. I used a little more than 1/2 the box and it wasn't multigrain. I just picked a plate full of spinach leaves out of a 50/50 salad. I seasoned my chicken with seasoning salt, garlic salt, pepper, AND the basil. I used 2 cups of mozzarella shredded cheese and also added another shredded 3 cheese blend (white, sharp, and mild cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
I like this recipe. My sister and my brother in law loved it more. Only changes I added was a tad more spices/ seasoning to the chicken and a little sugar to my sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States