Three Cheese Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
This is a delicious one dinner meal. I didn't use the mushrooms because of personal preference. I lost the recipe and was frantic. Thankfully it is still listed on All Receipe. Thank you !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
This does have GREAT taste... the only reason it's not a 4 star is that I feel like it needs more substance in the middle... like maybe I needed more pasta... or I almost feel like it needs buttered bread crumbs througout....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
This was an excellent casserole. I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs and cooked them in a grill pan on the stove. I seasoned them with McCormick's garlic & onion seasoning and chopped them in small cubes after they cooled. The only substitution I had was parsley in place of the basil. It was a little time consuming to put it all together but well worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
We followed the recipe and only substituted for the ricotta or cottage cheese. Maybe that's where we went wrong, I'm not sure, because we weren't pleased with the outcome. Will definitely try again as we love chicken and we love cheese!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is simply because I wasn't totally wow-ed. It was very good and I will be making it again, I'm sure. Other upsides is that this is the kind of ingredients I often have on hand (minus pimentos), it's easy to throw together, and pretty cheap with the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
Made this for my dad and I with salad and some italian bread. It was excellent! Added a little more cheese and a little more pasta but we both really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
This is very bland and a little dry. I plan on making it again though; I'm not giving up yet for I think it could be very good. I'm thinking about adding a package of Italian or Ranch seasoning mix to the soup mixture and maybe doubling the amount of soup I use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
This was a pretty good "somethihng different" dish. My kids didn't enjoy it, but they are 2 and 4 so their opinion can vary from day to day. I think maybe next time I make it I'll add some more kick to it, because it tasted like it was missing a little something, but it was still yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tyrone, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
I found this recipe to be terribly bland. I sprinkled a pinch of cayenne pepper on top of my own portion, which made it a little zippier, but neither my children nor my husband liked it at all, so I will not be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
This was an amazing recipe! The only thing i did diffferently was put the past in uncooked and added broth, like the other reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States