Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Loved this dish! I subbed hot Italian sausage. Next time I will add a little more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
excellent recipe. I used 2 jars of spag sauce & 1 can of diced tomatoes. Also added some chopped garlic and bell peppers. Very cheesy Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
This was an excellent and super easy dish to make. Perfect for company! I have made a couple of times and used hot italian sausage instead of ground beef for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
Great recipe. I did sub cheddar cheese for the provolone and skipped the Parmesan cheese altogether. My pickiest eater loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Made this for my girlfriend's family, it tasted greaty and filled us up quick. Perfect for a family of five. I used the long wheat pasta noodles and layered them. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Very, very good! I followed the recipe except made my own pasta sauce. When you get a compliment from your spouse then you know it was good :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri's Best Recipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Philadelphia, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Spring Hope, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was really good! It tasted like lasagna. I used bow-tie pasta, added garlic to the meat mixture and used shredded chedder, colby jack and Italian blend cheese since I didn't have provolone and it was fine. This would be great for a potluck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
I'm positive that the submitter meant six ounces of pasta sauce and not six and a half cups. I didn't want to use only part of a jar, so I used the whole jar of pasta sauce. Because I only had half the amount of sour cream called for, I used half sour cream and half cottage cheese. This was a good recipe to stretch on hand ingredients but I think it had a little too much cheese as it overpowered all the other ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
This was very good. Made it for a family from my church and my own as well, and everyone enjoyed it. I wasn't so sure about the sour cream, but it came together nicely. I added a little sausage, but only because I had it left over from a meal earlier in the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Good Sunday dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msdeebee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Clinton, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States