Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
This was a delicious and easy meal to make and the family loved it!! I did add seasoning when cooking the meat and onion. I also enjoyed using 3 different kinds of pasta sauce for flavor. I think next time I may add a layer of spinach, we shall see!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
this was dish was wonderful. it came out real nice. ill will def make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
This was so good, I made sausage meatballs in it instead of the meat sauce, but it was wonderful. Definetly will make again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oregon, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
I've honestly barely cooked in my life, and did this within an hour. Turned out super super great. I just had a bit of trouble melting the cheese on top. My whole family LOVED it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
It was really good. I did just use an entire 16oz sour cream and some bites were a bit overpowering. Next time I will measure according to directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Even my 4 year old liked it!! (And it's pretty hardd to make something he wants seconds of!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Zeeland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This was very good. The sour cream really changed it up and made it "different" than usual pasta bakes! My family likes a little more "zing" so I might add some more seasonings next time. Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
my wife and 6 yr loved it. Only change I made was to saute some fresh garlic and add some fennel seed with the ground meat. will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
I made this with spaghetti, because it was the only pasta I had. Also changed the provolone to cheddar for the same reason. And it turned out excellent! Very very good, never want to have regular spaghetti again! It was creamy, cheesy, and perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Kinda boring, but still okay just because you can't go to wrong with noodles, cheese and meat. Still, kinda blah for our tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States