Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Pretty good, and hearty! I used ground turkey, instead. I also used 8 oz. of cheese for the mozzarella and provolone. I added a green bell pepper and a red bell pepper. I also cooked the meat in olive oil and butter, then drained. I seasoned the meat with black pepper, garlic powder, chili powder, and a little seasoning salt. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Made this tonight it was a hit! I used a large jar of Ragu, 45 oz tomato garlic and onion flavor. Made according to directions, except mozzarella came in 8oz bag, so used an extra 2 oz on top. Delicious, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
This was a delicious and easy meal to make and the family loved it!! I did add seasoning when cooking the meat and onion. I also enjoyed using 3 different kinds of pasta sauce for flavor. I think next time I may add a layer of spinach, we shall see!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
this was dish was wonderful. it came out real nice. ill will def make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
This was so good, I made sausage meatballs in it instead of the meat sauce, but it was wonderful. Definetly will make again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oregon, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
I've honestly barely cooked in my life, and did this within an hour. Turned out super super great. I just had a bit of trouble melting the cheese on top. My whole family LOVED it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
It was really good. I did just use an entire 16oz sour cream and some bites were a bit overpowering. Next time I will measure according to directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Even my 4 year old liked it!! (And it's pretty hardd to make something he wants seconds of!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Zeeland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This was very good. The sour cream really changed it up and made it "different" than usual pasta bakes! My family likes a little more "zing" so I might add some more seasonings next time. Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
my wife and 6 yr loved it. Only change I made was to saute some fresh garlic and add some fennel seed with the ground meat. will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 272) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States