Three Cheese Baked Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Yummy. Much easier version of a lasagne type dish. I added some crushed red pepper flakes for a little zing. We all enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Excellent the first night and even better as leftovers. I made it exactly according to the recipe, but I think the changes others have made with the cheese and maybe pepperoni would be good too. A winner for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OhioKEE
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
wouldnt change a thing! good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by piiswoman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
will most definetly keep this recip handy. thanks for submitting it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Absolutely delicious. The provolone gives it something a little different than regular baked ziti with ricotta. I actually accidentally had smoked provolone on hand, which turned out really yummy. Adding this to the rotation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
This was a quick pasta to make. I didnt have the provolone cheese so instead I added Cheddar. The sour cream is really important. It brings out all the flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
I used penne pasta and fat free sour cream. Yum! I gave this recipe 4 stars because I didn't have enough tomato sauce; 26 oz was not enough! Will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Masa Bamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Very good, great meal in the winter. I make this a lot now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandaz13

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Pretty good, and hearty! I used ground turkey, instead. I also used 8 oz. of cheese for the mozzarella and provolone. I added a green bell pepper and a red bell pepper. I also cooked the meat in olive oil and butter, then drained. I seasoned the meat with black pepper, garlic powder, chili powder, and a little seasoning salt. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Made this tonight it was a hit! I used a large jar of Ragu, 45 oz tomato garlic and onion flavor. Made according to directions, except mozzarella came in 8oz bag, so used an extra 2 oz on top. Delicious, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States